top of page

Award named after M. Vasylevsky

Together with the All-Ukrainian newspaper "Den" and editor-in-chief Larisa Ivshina, the annual award named after Mykhailo Vasylevsky was established.

The award was established in 2017. In different years, prominent regional correspondents of Den newspaper became laureates, like: Vadym Ryzhkov, Natalya Malimon, and Mykola Semena.

For Mykhailo Vasylevsky's family, this award was another opportunity to once again remind society of Mykhailo Yosypovych's talent and love of words and an element of support for journalists who, like Vasylevsky himself, devoted their creative lives to "Den" newspaper.

Друкарська машинка

We need your support right now!

bottom of page